Joane Goldermann
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
What is a mcdojo, just curious?
i just want to know...cuz i want to know if im in one..i guess not since it takes 7 years to earn a black belt and everyone at my school is like stunningly fast and strong and good....im in TKD
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment