ok so i had my camera in a waterproof case but unfortunatly it didnt close right and i went underwater... !!!! im so worried right now i googled that u had to put in rice so i did that and how long do i keep it in ther? also it was on wen i went underwater it was on.. it had a lot of litte drops of water on it! (it wont turn on!) also im afraid rice will get stuck in my memory card slot or battery slot so i didnt put it in those... HELP! also im about to go on vacation in 2 wks. i need it! help help help!
No comments:
Post a Comment